Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Lincoln High School Student Design Team

    A group of students representing a variety of perspectives from Ballard, Roosevelt, Ingraham, and Garfield worked together over the 2018-2019 school year to lay the groundwork for the formation of the Lincoln Associated Student Body (ASB). The group met on a regular basis to plan future community-building activities for all Lincoln students, wrote an interim constitution, created a budget, and worked to establish the foundations of a positive climate and culture within the building. They will also play a crucial role in forming the student government for Lincoln High School until elections and formal ASB recognition by the state can take place.


    Connect with these students, or Lincoln Activities Coordinator, Christina Neuschwander at, to recommend an activity or club you want at Lincoln.

    Photo of members of the student design team