Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    We look forward to hearing from you! You can reach the following officers via email:

    Co-Presidents, Katy Hall & Eric Lutzker
    President@LincolnSeattlePTSA.org

    Vice President, Xochil Squaglia
    VicePresident@LincolnSeattlePTSA.org

    Treasurer, Joanna Mattson
    Treasurer@LincolnSeattlePTSA.org

    Membership Chair, Susanne Rinner
    Membership@LincolnSeattlePTSA.org

    Communications Chair, Melissa Rodriguez-Murphy
    Communications@LincolnSeattlePTSA.org

    Co-VPs of Fundraising, Kate Banta-Green and Katy Hall
    Fundraising@LincolnSeattlePTSA.org

    Co-VPs of PAL, Ed Phippen and Oskar Rey
    PAL@LincolnSeattlePTSA.org

    VP of Events, Caroline Hansen Kleban
    Events@LincolnSeattlePTSA.org

    VP of Athletics, Joshua Tufts
    Athletics@LincolnSeattlePTSA.org

    Newsletter Editor, Keri Harling
    Newsletter@LincolnSeattlePTSA.org

    General Inquiries
    Info@LincolnSeattlePTSA.org